PHOTOS: Bp. McKnight ordains five permanent deacons, Part 2

Oct. 13, 2019, Cathedral of St. Joseph, Jefferson City


Bishop W. Shawn McKnight ordains Deacon Pedro Almazan, Deacon Edwin Pacheco, Deacon Santos Rubio, Deacon Jeronimo Chinchilla and Deacon Enrique Castro as permanent deacons for the Jefferson City diocese. Concelebrants included Bishop Emeritus John R. Gaydos and priests of the Jefferson City diocese. (100 photos. Scroll LEFT to see the photos in proper order.)